You watch your feet, for cracks in the pavement


Kodak 160 Nc
Real fun night yesterday, big thank to Sarah and Said for a amazing dinner party. Pure and simple fun from start to finish. Today i paid the prize.
Now i wanna post two great songs.

Remeber Wendy Rene? Lykke Li did. Maybe on an upcoming album?
Lykke Li - After Laughter (comes tears)


Alot of people are talking about the Xiu xiu concert on tuesday in Festsaal Kreuzberg. Im gonna go but not to see Xiu Xiu, i cant wait to see Zola Jesus!
Zola Jesus - Sea Talk



Kommentarer
Postat av: Pajja

Vi saknar dej

2010-11-07 @ 12:43:50
Postat av: Magnus

Och jag saknar er.

2010-11-07 @ 13:24:48
URL: http://www.magnuspettersson.com
Postat av: petter

hello.. hur mås det? det var längesen sist. kommer du hem snart? jag måste prata lite med dig om den grej. om berlin. hör av mig snarast..

2010-11-08 @ 15:21:53
Postat av: Magnus

Slå mig en signal eller maila eller så kan du använda Skype. Fråga påå du!

2010-11-08 @ 21:17:30
URL: http://www.magnuspettersson.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0